Final 12 Have The Star Factor

The final audition for The Star Factor was held on Sunday February 15th and the 12 finalists have been chosen! They are Cathy Prior, Mark Smith, Adriana Murphy, Grace Fox, Sarah Louise Connell. Cara O’Sullivan, John Morgan, Chloe Loughran, Aoife Halpin, Hannah Hawkshaw, Vanessa Daly McGrath and Siobhan Meehan. The 12 finalists hail from all over the North County including Malahide, Portmarnock, Balbriggan, and Swords. And with audience voting taking place there is sure to be a huge following for each contestant.

Speaking after the final audition Shane Finnegan of The Workshop Theatre Co. said “The standard was very high this year, as we expected, but these 12 finalist are very good.” The final will be held on Saturday March 7th, in the PSLC Portmarnock, at 8.00pm in the Martello Room. Tickets can be booked by calling 0872484123.